Paleo Banana Bread

I was craving bread so I searched through some paleo blogs (some of them you can find on the right side of this blog) and found a Paleo Banana Bread made by Civilized Caveman!

For the recipe of this deliciousness, click here.

The bread is pretty sweet, so my sweet tooth got what it craved and more.๐Ÿ˜Š
I had a few slices when the bread came out of the oven. But I tell you, the bread tastes even better, and less sweet, the day after (this morning)!!

This morning I ate it with a slice of strong cheese, boiled eggs, avocado, organic olive oil drizzled over and salt and pepper.
Yum!!

Those flavors went very well with the sweetness of the banana bread.

I also had cucumber and red capsicum on the side, as well as half a blood grapefruit and black coffee with coconut fat in it.

Very nice breakfast, if I may say so
myself. ๐Ÿ˜Š

I’m reading Abel James‘ book “Wild Diet” now. It’s very interesting and educational. I’m hoping to take lots of good advice and recipes with me after reading the book. Check it out!
He also has very good podcasts.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

What’s your favorite breakfast?

20130910-105930.jpg

20130910-105945.jpg

20130910-105956.jpg

20130910-110857.jpg

Leave a Reply

