Banana pancakes

I know that banana pancakes isn’t really whole30. While in this Paleo30dagar though, it’s still approved, although….I’ve tried to stay away from them.

They’re so good though!! 🙊

I use:
1 banana
2 eggs
1 tbsp psyllium husk
Cinnamon

I use an immersion blender to mix it all and fry in coconut oil on low to medium heat.

I have crispy bacon with it and lingonberries (or other berries) mixed with coconut cream and vanilla powder.

Try it out, it’s absolutely delish😋

Enjoy!

IMG_3750

IMG_3752

IMG_3751

Kommentera

