30 Days Paleo

Alright, we’re on again…! 🙂

Today marks Day 1 of my second 30 Days paleo ”challenge” this year.
I don’t particularly like to call it a challenge. It’s not a challenge, it’s a way of fine-tuning your lifestyle/diet and just listen more to your body.

Anyway, I do this through Under Vårt Tak, who also did the last 30 Day Paleo. In swedish it’s called ”Paleo30Dagar” so that is what I will be calling it from now on as well 🙂

I started my morning by eating an avocado, som ham, coffee and also 100ml of the bone broth I made the other day. It tastes delicious! But I find it hard to swallow it cold. Something just doesn’t feel right.
So tomorrow I will try heating it yup before drinking it, and perhaps add vegetables and some meat to it as an evening snack or morning meal. We’ll see 🙂

For lunch I had more ham, boiled eggs, tomatoes, olives and half an apple.
For dinner I’ll have meazza. Paleo30Dagar isn’t as strict as whole30, and although I want to keep away from as much of the substitutes as possible, I’ll allow meazza as it’s Paleo Pizza Sunday! 😀

So… Day one has come more than halfway through, and so far, so very good.
Screen Shot 2015-04-12 at 16.50.46
Screen Shot 2015-04-12 at 16.51.06

Kommentera

