Day 3 – headache

I’m only on day 3 of Paleo30dagar, but already my body is screaming from all the shit leaving it. 

I feel tired, yet energetic, and I’ve got a headache for the second day in a row.

But so far so good!! The food is delicious, I feel smaller Eve though I know I can’t possibly have lost any significant amount of weight. And I feel that this IS the way for me to live 😊

I’ve been getting 7-8 hrs of pretty good sleep each night as well. Yesterday I got up at 6.30, went to the gym and had time for a nice breakfast and reading on the balcony in the sun, before work. Loooovely…!

Today it’s cold in the balcony, but I love sitting here in a blanket, with my cuppa. 😊☕️

I just have to keep on going!! 👊 

Paleo porridge with raspberries and coconut cream.  

  

A lovely, fresh bacon salad 😋

  

Preparing guacamole for dinner. Had taco mince, guacamole and spinach👌

 

Today’s breakfast, just yummy😋

Kommentera

