30 Days Paleo – day 18

Sometimes, I just need to stop everything I am doing and concentrate on sleep. That’s what I’ve done today.

I slept for about 8.5 hours and woke up still tired. But unfortunately I do not have the luxury to sleep longer…work calling, hehe.
I feel very tired still and will have to go to bed early tonight.
I haven’t been to the gym for a week or so. I’ve concentrated on relaxing and sleeping. And of course, on Sunday I went on that trip in the nature, which was very energising. 🙂

I’m trying to not stress about not having been at the gym, or done enough excersice. I have to listen to my body and right now it needs rest.

Started the day with a plate of goodies. And now…work. 

 Have a good day!

Kommentera

