Positive News

After being unsure about the outcome for a while, it’s now confirmed that I will do a course to become a Certified Nutritional Coach for low carb diets, lchf/paleo!! 😃

The course is held in Stockholm, Sweden, but there are also self studies. There are 2 weeks in Stockholm (one week in October and one week in November) and in between I’ll study from home.

The company I’m doing this course through is Paleo Institute (former mf gruppen)

A guy called Jonas Bergqvist, a Swedish food nutrition guru, is one of the teachers at the course and also one of the founders of the company.

It’s gonna be an amazing new step in my life, a journey I’ve been looking forward to for a while now. I’ll keep you updated during the course of course, and afterwards for my reflecting on what I’ve learned and experienced. 😊

Hope you all have a great day!

Kommentera

