Cert. Nutritional Coach in the making

Today I started a new chapter in life; I started the course to become a Certified Nutritional Coach.
I’m doing the course in Stockholm via a company called mf gruppen (it’s now called Paleo Institute)

Today has been full of great information, and right now (at around 8pm) I’m very very tired!

I love spending time with like-minded people, to learn more about our bodies and how they work, how the food we eat affect us and what we can do to live as healthy as possible.

 I’ll be in Stockholm all week, and then one week in November. If all goes well, I’ll get my license well before Christmas. What a perfect Christmas gift! 🎁

Now I’m gonna get ready for bed. 😊

Kommentera

