Licensed Nutritional Advisor in the Making

Well, the second and last week has come to an end. From now I have to study hard and before christmas do a test. If I make it, I’ll be a Licensed Nutritional Advisor before Christmas and can start to take on clients. =o)

Snapseed-3

I’m taking my license via mf gruppen, in Stockholm (now it’s called Paleo Institute). The teachers are Therese Renåker and Jonas Bergqvist, who founded mf gruppen.
During the course, we get to learn how our bodies work, what happens in our body when we eat carbohydrates, protein and fat, and what minerals and vitamins really are and how they need to be in balance in order for us to be healthy.


I’ve met a group of amazing people during the course. People I believe I will know forever. We have the same interest in helping people gain optimal health. And what’s better than having the same goal in life? =o)

I will start my own company and how to work as an advisor, what it will cost and how many meetings I’ll have with my clients. All that info will come up on the blog in the future.

  

Have a great day!

Kommentera

