Lunch at Work

I got a new job which I started on the 28th of December. After hearing from lots of people that bringing Paleo lunch to work can be really hard and people keep commenting their food, I felt a bit nervous about my own lunches. 

But I find it very easy to bring lunch to work! Anything from eggs, avocado and some more protein, to leftovers. Easy! And no one has made a single comment 😊

Today, day 1 on 30 days Paleo, I have pulled beef, guacamole, aioli and salad for lunch. Leftovers from last week 😊 

 

Kommentera

